Golden Kiwis – The Hits Collection

Golden Kiwis – The Hits Collection

Album Less

Golden Kiwis – The Hits Collection

to get instant updates about 'Golden Kiwis – The Hits Collection' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Golden Kiwis – The Hits Collection is a 3-disc New Zealand compilation album released in 2005 featuring hit songs from the 1960s to the 1980s.

Track listing

Disc one: The Sixties

  1. "I Have Loved Me a Man" - Allison Durbin
  2. "Spinning Spinning Spinning" - The Simple Image
  3. "Do the Bluebeat" - Dinah Lee
  4. "Saint Paul" - Shane
  5. "Miss You Baby" - The Chicks
  6. "Thanks to You" - Mr Lee Grant
  7. "Tumblin' Down" - Maria Dallas
  8. "Theme from an Empty Coffee Lounge" - The Four Fours
  9. "My Son John" - The Rebels
  10. "Love, Hate, Revenge" - The Avengers
  11. "Wait for Me Maryanne" - The Dedikation
  12. "She's a Mod" - Ray Columbus & The Invaders
  13. "How Is the Air up There" - La De Das
  14. "Viva Bobbie Jo" - The Revival
  15. "Daylight Saving Time" - Sandy Edmonds
  16. "The White Rabbit" - Peter Posa
  17. "Come with Me" - The Fourmyula
  18. "Fortune Teller" - Ray Woolf
  19. "Rain and Tears" - Hi Revving Tongues
  20. "Sittin' in the Rain" - The Underdogs
  21. "Gloria" - The Pleazers
  22. "Let's Think of Something" - Larry's Rebels
  23. "The......
  24. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from