Goo Goo Dolls (album)

Goo Goo Dolls (Album)

Album Less

Goo Goo Dolls (album)

to get instant updates about 'Goo Goo Dolls (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Goo Goo Dolls, also known as First Release,is the first album by the Goo Goo Dolls. All of the songs are sung by bassist Robby Takac, who was originally the band's lead vocalist. It is the hardest to find of all the band's studio albums, being only an LP and not in wide circulation. The song "I'm Addicted" was the only song from Goo Goo Dolls represented on the band's 2001 compilation album, What I Learned About Ego, Opinion, Art & Commerce. The song "Torn Apart" was also included on the bands most recent compilation album Volume Two, which consisted of other album tracks, b-sides and rarities.

Track listing

  1. "Torn Apart" – 2:05
  2. "Messed Up" – 1:49
  3. "Livin' in a Hut" – 2:40
  4. "I'm Addicted" – 2:59
  5. "Sunshine of Your Love" – 2:48
  6. "Hardsores" – 1:31
  7. "Hammerin' Eggs (The Metal Song)" – 2:27
  8. " The Reaper" – 2:18
  9. "Beat Me" – 2:27
  10. "Scream" – 1:50
  11. "Slaughterhouse" – 3:38
  12. "Different Light" – 2:03
  13. "Come On" – 2:13
  14. "Don't Beat My Ass (With a Baseball Bat)" – 3:12

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from