Government of Balochistan, Pakistan

Government Of Balochistan, Pakistan

Government of Balochistan, Pakistan

to get instant updates about 'Government Of Balochistan, Pakistan' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Government of Balochistan (Urdu: ) is based in the largest province of Pakistan in Quetta. The head of the province is the Governor, who is nominated by the President of Pakistan. While the head of the Government of Balochistan is the Chief Minister who is elected by the Balochistan Assembly.

The province of Balochistan (or Baluchistan) in Pakistan contains most of historical Balochistan and is named after the Baloch. Neighbouring regions are Iranian Balochistan to the west, Afghanistan and Federally Administered Tribal Areas, Pakistan to the north and Punjab and Sindh to the east. To the south is the Arabian Sea. The principal languages in the province are Baluchi, Pashto, Brahui, and Persian.


Ministries of Balochistan

  • Government of Balochistan. Government of Balochistan consists of 26 Departments and some allied offices. These 26 Departments are headed by Provincial Secretaries. The Provincial Secretaries are headed by Chief Secretary. Presently there are 47 Ministers who look after 27 Departments.

  • Government of Balochistan - District Database
  • Finance Department
  • Planning & Development Department

See also

External links

Government of Balochistan
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from