Governor-General of the West Indies Federation

Governor-General Of The West Indies Federation

Governor-General of the West Indies Federation

to get instant updates about 'Governor-General Of The West Indies Federation' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is a list of the Governors-General of the West Indies Federation (also known as the British Caribbean Federation), consisting of Antigua , Barbados, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Montserrat, St. Christopher-Nevis-Anguilla, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Trinidad and Tobago, and Turks & Caicos Islands. The Federation was formed on 3 January 1958, and was formally dissolved on 31 May 1962.


See also



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from