GPA Gaelic Team of the Year

GPA Gaelic Team Of The Year

GPA Gaelic Team of the Year

to get instant updates about 'GPA Gaelic Team Of The Year' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The GPA Gaelic Team of the Year known for sponsorship reason as The Opel Gaelic Team of the Year awards are an awards ceremony to honour the performances ofGaelic Athletic Association players. The awards are judged and awarded by the Gaelic Players Association.

Hurling Awards

2010 Winners

Brendan Cummins (Tipperary), Noel Connors (Waterford), Paul Curran (Tipperary), Jackie Tyrrell (Kilkenny), Tommy Walsh (Kilkenny), Michael Walsh (Waterford), Padraic Maher (Tipperary), Michael Fennelly (Kilkenny), Brendan Maher (Tipperary), Damien Hayes (Galway), Noel McGrath (Tipperary), Lar Corbett (Tipperary), Eoin Kelly (Tipperary), Richie Power (Kilkenny), John Mullane (Waterford)

2009 Winners

PJ Ryan (Kilkenny)Ollie Canning (Galway)JJ Delaney (Kilkenny)Jackie Tyrell (Kilkenny)Tommy Walsh (Kilkenny)Conor O’Mahony (Tipperary)Padraic Maher (Tipperary)Shane McGrath (Tipperary)Michael Rice (Kilkenny)Eddie Brennan (Kilkenny)Seamus Callanan (Tipperary)Eoin Larkin (Kilkenny)John Mullane (Waterford)Henry Shefflin (Kilkenny)Lar Corbett (Tipperary)

2008 Winners

Brendan Cummins (Tipperary)Michael Kavanagh (Kilkenny)Noel Hickey (Kilkenny)Jackie Tyrell (Kilkenny)Tommy Walsh (Kilkenny)Conor O’Mahony (Tipperary)JJ Delaney (Kilkenny)Shane McGrath (Tipperary)James ‘Cha’ Fitzpatrick (Kilkenny)Ben O’Connor (Cork)Henry Shefflin (Kilkenny)Eoin Larkin (Kilkenny)Eddie Brennan (Kilkenny)Eoin Kelly (Waterford)John Mullane (Waterford)

2007 Winners

Hurling Team of the Year

2006 Winners

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from