GQ on the EQ++

GQ On The EQ++

Album Less

GQ on the EQ++

to get instant updates about 'GQ On The EQ++' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

GQ on the EQ++ is an album of songs by Electronic music artist Kid 606. It is an expanded edition of his EP GQ on the EQ.

Track listing

  1. "Dodgy" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 7:33
  2. "My Kitten Went to London" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 2:41
  3. "Ginza" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 2:32
  4. "Dandy" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 5:06
  5. "Take It from Me" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 2:51
  6. "I Am Leo Hear Me Roar" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 2:25
  7. "...Just Another Kool Kat" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 5:46
  8. "Nobody Wants to Be a Star Anymore (Toss It)" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 3:47
  9. "When I Want a Gun, Yeah" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 4:40
  10. "Start Over" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 1:18
  11. "Attn: Vat!" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 2:07
  12. "Relive Yr Unhappy Childhood" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 1:25
  13. "The Ten and the Zero" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 5:56
  14. "Staying Home from School" <small>(Kid 606)</small> – 3:21

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from