Greatest Hits (Steely Dan album)

Greatest Hits (Steely Dan Album)

Album Less

Greatest Hits (Steely Dan album)

to get instant updates about 'Greatest Hits (Steely Dan Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by Steely Dan, released in 1978. It has sold over 2 million units in America.

The double album includes tracks from the band's first six studio albums and includes a previously unreleased song, "Here at the Western World", which was recorded during the sessions for The Royal Scam but not included on that album.

Track listing

All songs by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen except where noted.

Side one

  1. "Do It Again" – 5:50
  2. "Reelin' In the Years" – 4:35
  3. "My Old School" – 5:45
  4. "Bodhisattva" – 5:18

Side two

  1. <li value=5>"Show Biz Kids" – 5:21
  2. "East St. Louis Toodle-oo" (Duke Ellington, Bubber Miley) – 2:46
  3. "Rikki Don't Lose That Number" – 4:34
  4. "Pretzel Logic" – 4:30
  5. "Any Major Dude" – 3:06

Side three

  1. <li value=10>"Here at the Western World" – 4:00 (previously unreleased)
  2. "Black Friday" – 3:39
  3. "Bad Sneakers" – 3:16
  4. "Doctor Wu" – 3:53
  5. "Haitian Divorce" – 5:48

Side four

  1. <li value=15>"Kid Charlemagne" – 4:38
  2. "The Fez" (Becker, Fagen, Paul Griffin) – 3:54
  3. "Peg" – 3:54
  4. "Josie" – 4:30



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from