Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled

Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled

Album Less

Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled

to get instant updates about 'Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled is a 2005 music album by Melissa Etheridge, released by Island Records. It featured 17 tracks from her 17-year career, five of which were newly recorded. Eight of the other 12 tracks were specially remixed for this compilation.

Track listing

  1. "Refugee" – 3:37
  2. "Similar Features" – 4:44
  3. "Like the Way I Do" – 5:25
  4. "Bring Me Some Water" – 3:54
  5. "You Can Sleep While I Drive" – 3:15
  6. "No Souvenirs" – 4:33
  7. "Ain't it Heavy" – 4:24
  8. "I'm the Only One" – 4:16
  9. "Come to My Window" – 3:35
  10. "If I Wanted To" – 3:55
  11. "I Want to Come Over" – 5:24
  12. "Angels Would Fall" – 4:39
  13. "Lucky" – 3:58
  14. "Christmas in America" – 4:21
  15. "Piece of My Heart" – 4:19
  16. "This is Not Goodbye" – 3:37
  17. "I Run for Life" – 4:21
  18. "I Need to Wake Up" - 3:36

Chart Success

The album peaked at #14 on the Billboard 200. With the release of the album, Etheridge also released the single "Refugee", a cover of the Tom Petty song. The song reached #96 on the Pop 100. Also released for radio was the new song "I Run For Life", written about Etheridge's struggle with breast cancer. The song reached #80 on the Pop 100 and #10 on the Adult Contemporary charts. Etheridge's greatest hits collection was certified Gold...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from