Gujarat High Court

Gujarat High Court

_High_Court Less

Gujarat High Court

to get instant updates about 'Gujarat High Court' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Gujarat High Court () is the High Court of the state of Gujarat. It was established on 1 May 1960 under the Bombay Re-organisation Act, 1960 after the state split from Bombay State.

The seat of the court is Ahmedabad. The court has a sanctioned judge strength of 42.

The Chief Justice

The current Chief Justice is Sudhanshu Jyoti Mukhopadhaya, who assumed the charge on 9 December 2009.

The Bench

Hon'ble Shri/Smt/Ms. Justice
  • S J Mukhopadhaya, The Chief Justice
  • A L Dave
  • V M Sahai
  • H K Rathod
  • D H Waghela
  • R R Tripathi
  • Jayant Patel
  • M R Shah
  • K S Jhaveri
  • Akil Kureshi
  • Anant S. Dave
  • S R Brahmbhatt
  • Harsha Devani
  • M D Shah
  • B N Mehta
  • Abhilasha Kumari
  • K M Thakker
  • S Z Khairuddin
  • R H Shukla
  • J C Upadhyaya
  • R M Chhaya
  • J B Pardiwala
  • G B Shah
  • Sonia G. Gokani

See also



External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from