Han Solo and the Lost Legacy

Han Solo And The Lost Legacy

SW Books
SW Books Less

Han Solo and the Lost Legacy

to get instant updates about 'Han Solo And The Lost Legacy' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Han Solo and the Lost Legacy is a science fiction novel set in the Star Wars Expanded Universe. It was written by Brian Daley and originally published in 1979 by Del Rey, a division of Ballantine Books. It is the last of three books in the Han Solo Adventures trilogy (the other two books in the series are Han Solo at Stars' End and Han Solo's Revenge), and one of the oldest Expanded Universe works. It is set prior to the events of A New Hope. Unlike the first two books in the trilogy, which introduced and largely fleshed out the Corporate Sector, in this book Han and Chewbacca's adventures take place in the Tion Hegemony.


While taking a well-earned break on the planet Rudrig in the Tion Hegemony, Han Solo and Chewbacca are approached by Badure, an old friend, and his female companion Hasti. Badure has a lead on the fabled Queen of Ranroon, the treasure ship of Xim the Despot, which has been believed lost for centuries.

Though Han is initially reluctant to join what he considers to be a pointless treasure hunt, he and Chewbacca decide to accompany Badure on his search. Accompanying them on their quest are Skynx, an alien historian from the planet Ruuria, and Han's droid companions, Bollux and Blue Max.

Han's group is not the only one on the trail of Xim the Despot's treasure, however. After landing on the planet Dellalt, Han and his companions are attacked and forced to abandon the Millennium Falcon. Their attackers steal the Falcon and fly her to a distant mining...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


SW Books
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from