Happy (Matthew West album)

Happy (Matthew West Album)

Album Less

Happy (Matthew West album)

to get instant updates about 'Happy (Matthew West Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Happy is Matthew West's first non-independent album released in 2003. It was followed by History, Sellout (re-release) and Something to Say.

Track listing

  1. "More" – 4:28
  2. "Happy" – 3:38
  3. "The Turnaround" – 4:00
  4. "I Can't Hear You" – 3:21
  5. "You Know Where To Find Me" – 3:59
  6. "The End" – 4:00
  7. "Out of My Hands" – 3:57
  8. "The Lie" – 3:56
  9. "Every Second" – 4:08
  10. "My Finest Hour" – 3:42
  11. "Curtain" – 3:48

Radio Singles


On 2005, the album won a Dove Award for Recorded Music Packaging of the Year at the 36th GMA Dove Awards. It was also nominated for Pop/Contemporary Album of the Year.


External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from