Haroon Ka Nasha

Haroon Ka Nasha

Album Less

Haroon Ka Nasha

to get instant updates about 'Haroon Ka Nasha' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Haroon Ka Nasha is the third album by the Pakistani pop singer Haroon, released in March 2007. The album first single is called "Jiya Jaye" and "Jua Kehla".

Track listing

  1. "Jua Khela"
  2. "Nahin Hai Yeh Pyaar"
  3. "Jiya Jaye"
  4. "Ibtada-e-Ishq"
  5. "Yeh Raat"
  6. "She's No Good 4 U"
  7. "Ishq Nasha"
  8. "Ashiqa"
  9. "Big Corporation Man"
  10. "Oh Saqi"
  11. "Hum Hain"
  12. "Hum Hain (Remix)"


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from