Hat Trick (album)

Hat Trick (Album)

Album Less

Hat Trick (album)

to get instant updates about 'Hat Trick (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Hat Trick is the third original studio album by American folk rock trio America, released by Warner Bros. Records in 1973 (see 1973 in music).

The album was a modest hit in the US, peaking at 28 on the Billboard album chart, although it failed to go gold, whereas the group's first two releases had platinum sales. It produced one minor hit single, "Muskrat Love" which reached 67 on the Billboard singles chart and 11 on the Adult Contemporary chart.

Track listing

  1. "Muskrat Love" (Willis Alan Ramsey) – 3:06
  2. "Wind Wave" (Dewey Bunnell) – 2:55
  3. "She's Gonna Let You Down" (Gerry Beckley) – 3:41
  4. "Rainbow Song" (Bunnell) – 3:53
  5. "Submarine Ladies" (Beckley) – 3:13
  6. "It's Life" (Dan Peek) – 4:00
  7. "Hat Trick" (Peek, Beckley, Bunnell) – 8:29
  8. "Molten Love" (Bunnell) – 3:10
  9. "Green Monkey" (Bunnell) – 3:38
  10. "Willow Tree Lullaby" (Peek) – 2:34
  11. "Goodbye" (Beckley) – 3:10



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from