Hau Ruck

Hau Ruck

Album Less

Hau Ruck

to get instant updates about 'Hau Ruck' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Hau Ruck is the fourteenth album by KMFDM, released by Metropolis Records on September 13, 2005. It was recorded in Seattle, Washington.

The album had originally been titled FUBAR, in reference to the military acronym standing for "Fucked Up Beyond All Recognition/Repair". However, in June 2005 the band announced they were abandoning that title, and on July 21, 2005, they announced the new title would be Hau Ruck, German for "heave-ho". Hau Ruck is the first KMFDM album without a five-letter word title since 1988's Don't Blow Your Top. Likewise, none of the song titles are five-letter words.

According to Sascha Konietzko, Hau Ruck was created entirely using analog equipment.

Many songs from Hau Ruck were remixed for Ruck Zuck.

Track listing



External links

  • Hau Ruck lyrics at the official KMFDM website

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from