Heartlands (Kate Rusby album)

Heartlands (Kate Rusby Album)

Album Less

Heartlands (Kate Rusby album)

to get instant updates about 'Heartlands (Kate Rusby Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Heartlands is an album by British folk musicians Kate Rusby and John McCusker, released in 2003. It was the soundtrack to the film Heartlands.

Track listing

  1. Colin's Farewell (John McCusker)
  2. Sweet Bride (Kate Rusby)
  3. Weeping Crisps (John McCusker)
  4. The Fairest Of all Yarrow (Kate Rusby)
  5. Wonder What Is Keeping My True Love (Trad. Arr. Kate Rusby/John McCusker)
  6. Leafy Moped (John McCusker)
  7. William and Davy Instrumental (Kate Rusby)
  8. Drowned Lovers (Trad. Arr. Kate Rusby/John McCusker)
  9. The Wild Goose (Trad Arr. Kate Rusby)
  10. The Beer Garden (John McCusker)
  11. I Saw That Sandra (John McCusker)
  12. Let The Cold Wind Blow (Kate Rusby)
  13. Yodelling Song (Tim O'Brien)
  14. The Brownies (John McCusker)
  15. Over You Now (Kate Rusby)
  16. Round The Next Corner (John McCusker/Tim O'Brien)
  17. The Sleepless Sailor (Kate Rusby)

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from