Help Yourself (Julian Lennon album)

Help Yourself (Julian Lennon Album)

Album Less

Help Yourself (Julian Lennon album)

to get instant updates about 'Help Yourself (Julian Lennon Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Help Yourself is the fourth album by singer-songwriter Julian Lennon. It was released in August 1991, on Atlantic Records in the U.S. and on Virgin Records in the UK. The album was a commercial success in Europe for Lennon, spawning a UK #6 hit in "Saltwater" (as well as topping the charts in Australia for four weeks), however it failed to fare as well in the States, where Atlantic Records were said to have under-promoted the album .

The album features uncredited guitar contributions from George Harrison.

This album was reissued by Noble Rot Records on September 8, 2009 .

Track listing

  1. "Rebel King" (Julian Lennon, Anthony Moore, Bob Ezrin)
  2. "Saltwater" (Julian Lennon, Mark Spiro, Leslie Spiro)
  3. "Get A Life" (Julian Lennon, Glenn Martin Tilbrook, Scott Humphrey)
  4. "Would You" (Julian Lennon, Anthony Moore)
  5. "Maybe I Was Wrong" (Julian Lennon, Justin Clayton)
  6. "Help Yourself" (Julian Lennon, John McCurry)
  7. "Listen" (Julian Lennon)
  8. "Other Side of Town" (Julian Lennon, Paul Buchanan, Robert Bell)
  9. "New Physics Rant" (Julian Lennon, Anthony Moore, Bob Ezrin, Scott Humphrey)
  10. "Take Me Home" (Julian Lennon, Bob Ezrin, Justin Clayton)
  11. "Imaginary Lines" (Julian Lennon, Anthony Moore, Justin Clayton, Bob Ezrin)
  12. "Keep The People Working" (Anthony Moore)


  • Julian Lennon - vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass, mandolin, drum programming
  • John......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from