Helsinki Vampires

Helsinki Vampires

Album Less

Helsinki Vampires

to get instant updates about 'Helsinki Vampires' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Helsinki Vampires is a live video and music video DVD by The 69 Eyes.


Live at Tavastia Club in Helsinki, Finland in November 2002
  1. "Crashing High"
  2. "Angel On My Shoulder"
  3. "Forever More"
  4. "Gothic Girl"
  5. "Velvet Touch"
  6. "Don't Turn Your Back On Fear"
  7. "Stolen Season"
  8. "Sleeping With Lions"
  9. "Betty Blue
  10. "Radical"
  11. "Still Waters Run Deep"
  12. "The Chair"
  13. "Wasting The Dawn"
  14. "Dance d'Amour"
  15. "Framed In Blood"
  16. "Stigmata"
  17. "Brandon Lee"

Music Videos
  1. "Betty Blue"
  2. "Dance d'Amour"
  3. "The Chair"
  4. "Brandon Lee"
  5. "Gothic Girl"
  6. "Wasting The Dawn"
  7. "Call Me"
  8. "Mr Pain"

Special Features
  1. Beyond The Dawn
  2. Director's cuts of "Wasting The Dawn" the video by Soko Kaukoranta
  3. From Russia With Goth
  4. The 69 Eyes in Moscow March 2003, filmed by Jyrki 69
  5. The 69 Eyes Over Germany Photography by Tobias Seeliger
  6. Interviews with The Vampires
  7. Discography

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from