Hero Worship (Sandra Bernhard album)

Hero Worship (Sandra Bernhard Album)

Album Less

Hero Worship (Sandra Bernhard album)

to get instant updates about 'Hero Worship (Sandra Bernhard Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Hero Worship is an album released by singer/comedian/actress Sandra Bernhard. The album is a live recording of her one-woman show by the same name; it combines comedic monologues and musical performances. It was primarily sold at her live shows until it was made available on her official website.

In the performance Bernhard does what she is best known for: she rips apart celebrity culture while commenting on events of the time. Among the topics she addresses: the program Britney Spears, Angie Harmon, terrorism and animal rights.

The first pressing of the CD was made on CD-Rs and sold at shows. It looks identical to consequent pressings but has pink text instead of yellow.

Track listing

  1. Holding Out For A Hero
  2. 9/11
  3. Benefits
  4. Billboards
  5. Fashion-ating
  6. Trannie Hookers
  7. Mug Shots
  8. Angie Harmon
  9. Famous Quotes
  10. All The Great Times
  11. San Francisco
  12. Youth Quake
  13. Next Time
  14. Tambourine Sounds!
  15. PETA
  16. Melissa Rivers
  17. The Weather Channel
  18. Al Jazera Moments
  19. Inner Strength
  20. Kentucky Rain
  21. Little Red Corvette

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from