Highschool Football League 2007

Highschool Football League 2007

Highschool Football League 2007

to get instant updates about 'Highschool Football League 2007' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 2007 season of the Highschool Football League in Taiwan (Chinese Taipei) consists of eight teams. The first stage runs from February 13 to April 13, 2007. The second stage was scheduled to be held in May.

On May 28, 2007, the defending champion National Pei Men Senior High School won their second league title.


The top four teams in the 2006 National Youth Cup, Yilan, Pei Men, Ching Shui, and Taibei, were automatically in the 2007 season of the Highschool Football League. San Chung was qualified for being the runner-up in the 2006 HFL season. A qualification tournament was scheduled from December 18 to December 22, 2006 in National Hsin Feng Senior High School, Tainan to decide the remaining three places. However, some teams were not willing to participate due to lack of budget. At the end, Chung San, Hsin Feng, and Hui Wen were the only three schools registering for the tournament, and therefore the qualification tournament was canceled.

Full table

Last updated May 15, 2007<small>Pld = Matches played; W = Matches won; D = Matches drawn; L = Matches lost; F = Goals for; A = Goals against; GD = Goal difference; Pts = Points</small>

First stage

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

Round 4

Results of

Round 5

Results of and

Round 6

Results of

Round 7

Second stage

The second stage of the 2007 Highschool Football League will consist of the top four teams in the first round, Yilan, Ching Shui, Pei Men, and Taibei....
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from