Holy Shiite

Holy Shiite

Album Less

Holy Shiite

to get instant updates about 'Holy Shiite' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Holy Shiite is the ninth full-length album released by Victoria, British Columbia punk band Dayglo Abortions.

Track listing

  1. "Holy Shiite"
  2. "America Eats Her Young"
  3. "Lets Get Drunk"
  4. "Gutter Ball"
  5. "Christina Bin Laden"
  6. "Surfer Girl"
  7. "When the Big Hand Meets the Little Hand"
  8. "Release the Hostages"
  9. "How Low Will You Go?"
  10. "My Kingdom on Earth"
  11. "Is This How a Punk Song Goes?"
  12. "Scientology"
  13. "Where's Bin Laden?"
  14. "Vince Neil"
  15. "Old School"
  16. "Fuck the World - (if it can't take a joke)"


  • Gymbo Jak: Vocals
  • The Cretin: Vocals, Guitars
  • Willy Jak: Bass
  • Jesus Bonehead: Drums

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from