Home (Blessid Union of Souls album)

Home (Blessid Union Of Souls Album)

Album Less

Home (Blessid Union of Souls album)

to get instant updates about 'Home (Blessid Union Of Souls Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Home is the debut album by the American alternative rock band Blessid Union of Souls. It was released on March 21, 1995 on the EMI label. The album contains their biggest hit single, "I Believe", which reached #8 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Track listing

  1. "I Believe" — 4:27 (Eliot Sloan, Jeff Pence, Matt Senatore)
  2. "Let Me Be The One" — 4:38 (Sloan, Pence, Senatore)
  3. "All Along" — 3:54 (Sloan, Pence, Senatore, Charles P. "Charly" Roth, Andrea M. Sarmiento)
  4. "Oh Virginia" — 3:59 (Sloan, Pence, Senatore)
  5. "Nora" — 4:07 (Sloan, Roth)
  6. "Would You Be There" — 4:00 (Sloan, Pence, Senatore, Sarmiento)
  7. "Home" — 3:29 (Sloan, Pence, Sarmiento)
  8. "End of the World" — 3:42 (Sloan, Pence)
  9. "Heaven" — 4:33 (Sloan, Pence, Senatore)
  10. "Forever For Tonight" — 5:08 (Sloan, Pence)
  11. "Lucky To Be Here" — 5:46 (Sloan, Pence, Senatore, Roth)
  12. "I Believe" (extended) — 4:41


Blessid Union of Souls

  • Eliot Sloan: Piano, Vocal
  • Jeff Pence: Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Synthesizers, Vocal
  • Charles P. "Charly" Roth: Electric Bass, Keyboards, Drums, String Arrangements
  • Eddie Hedges: Drums, Percussion

Additional Personnel

  • Curt Benton: Guitars, Mouth Harp
  • Ted Karras: Guitars
  • Paul Patterson: Violin
  • Kevin Hupp: Drums, Percussion
  • Emosia, Mike Star: Vocal Backing


  • Produced......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from