House of Representatives (album)

House Of Representatives (Album)

Album Less

House of Representatives (album)

to get instant updates about 'House Of Representatives (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


House of Representatives is the second album from the popular Christian hip hop group the Cross Movement, released in 1998. The Cross Movement on this album consisted of The Ambassador, Cruz Cordero, EarthQuake, Enock, Phanatik, Tru-Life and Tonic.

Music video

A music video was made for the song "House of Representatives".

Track listing

  1. Welcome
  2. House Of Representatives
  3. Introducin’
  4. It Or A Thing
  5. Playa Hater #1
  6. Super Stars
  7. Eyes Off Me
  8. I Am That I Am
  9. Spare Rituals
  10. Off The Hook
  11. Not On Stage
  12. Just 4 You
  13. Maze Of The Madness
  14. Know Your God
  15. The Way
  16. Rescue
  17. Think On These Things
  18. Cypha’ The Next Day
  19. Word Up!

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from