Iaora Tahiti

Iaora Tahiti

Album Less

Iaora Tahiti

to get instant updates about 'Iaora Tahiti' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Iaora Tahiti is the second album by German electronica group Mouse on Mars, released in 1995."Stereomission" is a version of the Yamo song "Stereomatic" with the vocals replaced by a Japanese woman explaining stereo sound.

Further, there is a LP with the same title - it's a recording of a Tahitian orchestra.(Iaora Tahiti, Orchestre Arthur Iriti, 1969; rereleased 1988 on CD)Similarities in the sound of these both very different albums can becalled subjective - but one might find some same sounds. See further detailsfor .(a german CD trade site)

Track listing

  1. "Stereomission" <small>(Jan St. Werner, Andi Toma)</small> – 4:32
  2. "Kompod" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 4:05
  3. "Saturday Night Worldcup Fieber" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 4:19
  4. "Schunkel" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 5:00
  5. "Gocard" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 3:54
  6. "Kanu" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 5:57
  7. "Bib" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 5:59
  8. "Schlecktron" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 4:59
  9. "Preprise" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 1:35
  10. "Papa, Antoine" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 6:51
  11. "Omnibuzz" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 4:33
  12. "Hallo" <small>(Werner, Toma)</small> – 3:59
  13. ......
  14. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from