Ica Province

Ica Province

Province Peru
Province Peru Less

Ica Province

to get instant updates about 'Ica Province' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Ica Province is the largest of five provinces of the Ica Region in Peru. The capital of the province is the city of Ica.

Huacachina is a small town, oasis and resort in this region.

Political division

The Ica Province is divided into fourteen districts (, singular: ), each of which is headed by a mayor (alcalde):



External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Province Peru
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from