Identity Crisis (Thrice album)

Identity Crisis (Thrice Album)

Album Less

Identity Crisis (Thrice album)

to get instant updates about 'Identity Crisis (Thrice Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Identity Crisis is the debut album by American rock band Thrice, originally released on Green Flag Records in 2000, then re-released in 2001 by Sub City, a branch of Hopeless Records.

A portion of the proceeds from Identity Crisis went to the charity "Crittenton Services for Children and Families". Thrice's previous recording, the limited self-released First Impressions EP (1999), also featured a version of "T & C". The album was recorded and mixed at For the Record in Orange, California. The song "Madman" is only featured on the original release.

The album was reissued for the first time on vinyl on April 21, 2010. The limited edition release of 1000 was released by Animal Style Records of Anaheim, CA under license from Sub City/Hopeless, and consists of 100 copies on black vinyl, 200 copies on white vinyl, 300 copies on green vinyl, and 400 copies on blue vinyl.

Track listing

  1. "Identity Crisis" – 2:58
  2. "Phoenix Ignition" – 3:31
  3. "In Your Hands" – 2:47
  4. "To What End" – 3:04
  5. "Ultra Blue" – 3:02
  6. "As the Ruin Falls" – 2:04
  7. "The Next Day" – 0:57
  8. "A Torch to End All Torches" – 4:10
  9. "Unquestioned Answers" – 4:23
  10. "Under Par" – 4:46
  11. "T & C" – 4:00
  12. "Madman" – 3:13 (included on Green Flag release)


  • Paul Miner - Producer, Engineer, Mixing
  • Charley Watts - Mastering
  • Thrice -......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from