Idol Tryouts 2

Idol Tryouts 2

Album Less

Idol Tryouts 2

to get instant updates about 'Idol Tryouts 2' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Idol Tryouts 2 is a various artists compilation album released by Ann Arbor, Michigan-based record label Ghostly International. It is the label's third compilation overall and the second in their Idol Tryouts series. Idol Tryouts 2 contains tracks from artists on the label and spans the musical genres of electronica, synthpop, techno, electro, tech house and hip hop. Included in Idol Tryouts 2 is a second disc which highlights ambient music selections from Ghostly International artists.

Idol Tryouts 2 track listing

Disc one

  1. Solvent "Introduction to Ghosts"
  2. Matthew Dear "Send You Back"
  3. Outputmessage "Sommeil"
  4. Skeletons & The Girl-Faced Boys "Fit Black Man"
  5. Kill Memory Crash "Press + Burn"
  6. Dabrye "Magic Says"
  7. Mobius Band "Electronic Piano"
  8. Daniel Wang "Berlin Sunrise"
  9. Charles Mainer "Bang Bang Lover"
  10. Benoit Pioulard "Depths & the Seashore"
  11. Solvent "Spin Cycle"
  12. Lawrence "Wasting a Fall"
  13. Mobius Band "Loving Sounds of Static" (Junior Boys Remix)

Disc two

  1. Loscil "Umbra"
  2. Deru "Straight Speak"
  3. ...... ...
  4. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from