Idol Tryouts

Idol Tryouts

Album Less

Idol Tryouts

to get instant updates about 'Idol Tryouts' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Idol Tryouts is the second various artists compilation album released by Michigan-based label Ghostly International. Unlike the label's previous sampler Disco Nouveau, Idol Tryouts contains music solely from artists signed to Ghostly International. Musical genres represented here span techno, electro, electroclash and tech house.

Idol Tryouts track listing

  1. Dabrye "Making It Pay"
  2. Charles Mainer "At the Bottle"
  3. Midwest Product "Laundry"
  4. Midwest Product "A Genuine Display"
  5. Kill Memory Crash "Get Out"
  6. Matthew Dear "Some New Depression"
  7. Kiln "Ero"
  8. Dykehouse "Map Ref. 41° N 93° W"
  9. Osborne "Daylight (Radio)"
  10. James Cotton "Help Me Think of One"
  11. Outputmessage "Bernard's Song"
  12. Dabrye 73.3 "Prefuse 73 Megamix"

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from