Illinois's 15th congressional district

Illinois's 15th Congressional District

U.S. CongressionalDistrict
U.S. CongressionalDistrict Less

Illinois's 15th congressional district

to get instant updates about 'Illinois's 15th Congressional District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 15th Congressional District of Illinois covers a part of eastern Illinois, including the cities of Charleston, Urbana, Danville, and Champaign, and all or parts of Livingston, Iroquois, Ford, McLean, DeWitt, Champaign, Vermillion, Macon, Piatt, Douglas, Edgar, Moultrie, Coles, Cumberland, Clark, Crawford, Lawrence, Wabash, Edwards, White, Saline, and Gallatin counties. It has been represented by Republican Timothy V. Johnson since 2001.


List of representatives


External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


U.S. Congressional District
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from