In for the Kill (Kevin DuBrow album)

In For The Kill (Kevin DuBrow Album)

Album Less

In for the Kill (Kevin DuBrow album)

to get instant updates about 'In For The Kill (Kevin DuBrow Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

In for the Kill is a 2004 covers album by Quiet Riot vocalist Kevin DuBrow, who died in November 2007.

It is his only solo album before his death in 2007. The tracks are predominantly covers of 1970s rock songs.

Track listing

  1. "Burn on the Flame" (Sweet) 3:46
  2. "Good Rocking Tonight" (Roy Brown) 3:04
  3. "Black Sheep of the Family" (Fat Mattress) 4:21
  4. "Speed King" (Deep Purple) 4:16
  5. "Stay with Me" (Faces) 4:47
  6. "Red Light Mama, Red Hot!" (Humble Pie) 6:22
  7. "Gonna Have a Good Time" (The Easybeats) 4:05
  8. "Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll" (Queen) 1:47
  9. "Drivin' Sister" (Mott the Hoople) 4:08
  10. "20th Century Boy" (T. Rex) 4:34
  11. "Razamanaz" (Nazareth) 4:10
  12. "Rolling with My Baby" (Silverhead) 3:26


  • Kevin DuBrow: Vocals
  • Kevin Curry: Guitars
  • Michael Lardie: Guitars, Keyboards, Harmonica
  • Gunter Nezhoda: Bass
  • Jeff Martin: Drums, Percussion

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from