In My Blood (En Mi Sangre)

In My Blood (En Mi Sangre)

Album Less

In My Blood (En Mi Sangre)

to get instant updates about 'In My Blood (En Mi Sangre)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

}In My Blood (En Mi Sangre) is the third studio album by Gibraltarian Flamenco metal quintet Breed 77. This album was produced by the legendary Ron Saint-Germain (The Saint) noted for his work with Soundgarden, Tool, Creed and Bad Brains. It was slated for release July 3, 2006, but was eventually released on September 11, 2006. "In My Blood (En Mi Sangre)" has produced three singles so far, these being "Alive", "Look at Me Now", and "Blind".

Track listing

All tracks written by Paul Isola, Danny Felice, Pedro Caparros López & Stuart Cavilla.

  1. "Petróleo (You Will Be King)" – 3:56
  2. "Empty Words" – 4:27
  3. "Viento de Levante" – 0:50
  4. "Blind" – 4:08
  5. "Remember That Day" – 4:41
  6. "Look at Me Now" – 4:30
  7. "So You Know" – 4:47
  8. "The Game" – 3:08
  9. "Alive" – 3:31
  10. "Libertad" – 5:58
  11. "Tears" – 5:28

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from