In Tokyo

In Tokyo

Album Less

In Tokyo

to get instant updates about 'In Tokyo' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

In Tokyo is a bossa nova album by João Gilberto, recordedlive in Tokyo (Japan) in September 2003 and released in 2004.

Track listing

  1. "Acontece que Eu Sou Baiano" <small> – 2:56</small>
  2. "Meditação" <small>(Gimbel, Jobim, Mendonça) – 5:33</small>
  3. "Doralice" <small>(Almeida, Caymmi) – 3:16</small>
  4. "Corcovado" <small>(Jobim, Lees) – 4:32</small>
  5. "Este Seu Olhar" <small>(Jobim) – 4:34</small>
  6. "Isto Aqui o que É ?" <small>(Barroso) – 4:29</small>
  7. "Wave" <small>(Jobim) – 4:36</small>
  8. "Pra que Discutir com Madame ?" <small>(Barbosa, Almeida) – 6:01</small>
  9. "Ligia" <small>(Jobim) – 5:37</small>
  10. "Louco" <small> – 4:38</small>
  11. "Bolinha de Papel" <small>(Pereira) – 4:08</small>
  12. "Rosa Morena" <small>(Caymmi) – 5:35</small>
  13. "Adeus América" <small>(Barbosa, Geraldo) – 5:12</small>
  14. "Preconceito" <small>(Batista, Pinto) – 3:55</small>
  15. "Aos Pés da Cruz" <small>(Da Zilda, Pinto) – 3:56</small>


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from