Indiana's 4th congressional district

Indiana's 4th Congressional District

U.S. CongressionalDistrict
U.S. CongressionalDistrict Less

Indiana's 4th congressional district

to get instant updates about 'Indiana's 4th Congressional District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Indiana's 4th congressional district is a congressional district in the U.S. state of Indiana. Based primary in the central part of the state, the district consists of all of Boone, Clinton, Hendricks, Morgan, Lawrence, Montgomery, and Tippecanoe counties and parts of Fountain, Johnson, Marion, Monroe, and White counties. The district surrounds Indianapolis including the suburban area of Greenwood and encompasses the more exurban areas of Crawfordsville and Bedford.

The district is currently represented by Republican Todd Rokita, the former Secretary of State of Indiana who succeeded fellow Republican Steve Buyer in 2010.


Prior to the 2000 U.S. Census, most of the territory currently in the 4th Congressional District was located in the 7th Congressional District; the old 4th Congressional District was the Fort Wayne district, which is now the 3rd Congressional District.

List of representatives

Election Results







External links

  • Official House site
  • Ackerson for Congress Campaign site
  • Todd Rokita for Congress Campaign site

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


U.S. Congressional District
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from