Intermission: the Greatest Hits

Intermission: The Greatest Hits

Album Less

Intermission: the Greatest Hits

to get instant updates about 'Intermission: The Greatest Hits' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Intermission: the Greatest Hits (often just called Intermission) is the seventh album released by DC Talk. It is compiled of songs from some of their earlier albums, including their best known album, Jesus Freak. The songs "Chance" and "Sugar Coat It", along with a remix of "Say The Words", are songs that were recorded especially for this album. This is the last DC Talk album to contain any newly recorded songs.

Track listing

  1. "Say the Words (Now)"
    • Remix
  2. "Colored People"
  3. "Jesus is Just Alright"
  4. "Between You and Me"
  5. "Mind's Eye"
  6. "Consume Me"
  7. "My Will"
    • From the 1998 compilation album Exodus
  8. "In the Light"
  9. "Mr. Morgan" (Act 1)
    • New track
  10. "Socially Acceptable"
  11. "Luv Is a Verb"
  12. "Supernatural"
    • From the 1998 album...... ... ...
    • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from