Interpol Remix

Interpol Remix

Album Less

Interpol Remix

to get instant updates about 'Interpol Remix' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Interpol Remix is the first remix EP by American rock band Interpol. It consists of four tracks from their second album Antics, each remixed by a member of the band: "NARC," "Length of Love," "Public Pervert," and "Not Even Jail," as remixed by Paul Banks, Sam Fogarino, Carlos Dengler, and Daniel Kessler, respectively.

It was released in the United States in two formats: a single CD containing all four tracks (released November 22, 2005) and a box set of four 12" vinyl records (released December 6, 2005) with one track each. The remixes were originally released as B-sides to the band's UK-only single, "C'mere" on March 30, 2006 across three different formats. Until these tracks were released on a bonus disc coupled with the special edition re-release of Antics, the only ways fans in the United States could hear these remixes were by importing the singles from the UK or downloading them via a peer-to-peer client. Interpol Remix allows fans who already purchased Antics the chance to own the remixes without buying the album again.

Each track was remixed solely by an individual member of the band, with the exception of "Fog vs. Mould for the Length of Love," on which drummer Sam Fogarino collaborated with Bob Mould.

Track listing

Compact disc

  1. "NARC (Paul Banks remix)" – 2:37
  2. "Not Even Jail (Daniel Kessler remix)" – 5:39
  3. "Fog vs. Mould for the Length of Love" –......
  4. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from