Iran national futsal team

Iran National Futsal Team

National Futsal Team
National Futsal Team Less

Iran national futsal team

to get instant updates about 'Iran National Futsal Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Iran national futsal team represents Iran in international futsal competitions and is controlled by the Futsal Commission of the Islamic Republic of Iran Football Federation. The "Kings of Asian Futsal" have won almost all editions of Asian Futsal Championship and are the 6th strongest team in the world according to the most recent . Iranians have played in five editions of FIFA Futsal World Championship reaching the semi-finals in their first appearance in 1992. Iran have won the First FIFA Confederations Cup in Libya in 2009, and reached the finals of Grand Prix de Futsal known as Futsal Mini-World Cup in 2007 and 2009.


Current Squad

Players called up for the 2010 AFC Futsal Championship:
  • Mostafa Nazari (GK)
  • Mojtaba Nassirinia (GK)
  • Hamid Reza Abrarinia (GK)
  • Mohammad Hashemzadeh (C)
  • Mohammad Keshavarz
  • Masoud Daneshvar
  • Mohammad Taheri
  • Mostafa Tayyebi
  • Hossein Soltani
  • Javad Asghari Moghaddam
  • Ali Asghar Hassanzadeh
  • Majid Raeisi
  • Mohammad Reza Zahmatkesh
  • Ali Rahnama
  • Vahid Shamsaei


Iran's current jersey is provided by Uhlsport.

Results and fixtures

Previous matches

2011 matches:

Forthcoming matches

Tournament records

*Denotes draws includes knockout matches decided on penalty shootouts. Red border indicates that the tournament was hosted on home soil. Gold, silver, bronze backgrounds indicates 1st, 2nd and 3rd finishes respectively. Bold text indicates best finish in...... ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


National Futsal Team
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from