Ireland women's national rugby union team

Ireland Women's National Rugby Union Team

Ireland women's national rugby union team

to get instant updates about 'Ireland Women's National Rugby Union Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Ireland rugby union team, represents both the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland in rugby union



Squad for 2011 Women's RBS 6 Nations

  • Niamh Briggs (UL Bohemians/Munster)
  • Niamh Kavanagh (UL Bohemians/Munster)
  • Lynne Cantwell (Richmond/Exile)
  • Geraldine Rea (Highfield/Munster)
  • Mairead Kelly (UL Bohemians/Munster)
  • Nora Stapleton (Old Belvedere/Leinster)
  • Larissa Muldoon (UWIC/Exile)
  • Fiona Coghlan (UL Bohemians/Leinster) (capt)
  • Gillian Bourke (Bristol/Munster)
  • Ailis Egan (Old Belvedere/Leinster)
  • Heather O'Brien (Highfield/Munster)
  • Marie Louise Reilly (Old Belvedere/Leinster)
  • Laura Guest (Highfield/Munster)
  • Claire Molloy (Bristol/Connacht)
  • Joy Neville (UL Bohemians/Munster).

  • Lauren Day (Waterloo/Ulster)
  • Jackie Shiels (Richmond/Leinster)
  • Carol Staunton (Galwegians/Connacht)
  • Stacey Kennedy (City of Derry/Ulster)
  • Amy Davis (Blackrock/Leinster)
  • Gillian Nolan (St. Mary's/Leinster)
  • Deirdre O'Brien (Blackrock/Leinster)

Results summary

(Full internationals only)


See Women's international rugby for information about the status of international games and match numbering

Full internationals

Other matches

External links

  • Irish rugby union news

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from