to get instant updates about 'IROC XIV' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

IROC XIV was the fourteenth year of the International Race of Champions auto racing competition. It took place in 1990 and was the first year the Dodge Daytona was used in competition, and continued the format introduced in IROC VIII. Race one took place on the Talladega Superspeedway, race two took place at Burke Lakefront Airport, and race three ran at Michigan International Speedway. Dale Earnhardt won the series championship, his first of four, and took home $175,000 for his efforts.

Roster and total points

The roster of drivers and final points standings were as follows:

Individual race results

Talladega Superspeedway, Race One

  1. Dale Earnhardt
  2. Al Unser, Jr.
  3. Mark Martin
  4. Al Unser, Jr.
  5. Darrell Waltrip
  6. Martin Brundle
  7. Dorsey...... ...
  8. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from