to get instant updates about 'IROC XIX' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The nineteenth year of IROC competition took place in 1995. IROC XIX was the second and final year the Dodge Avenger was used in competition, and continued the format introduced in IROC XVIII. Race one took place on the Daytona International Speedway, race two took place at Darlington Raceway, race three ran at Talladega Superspeedway, and the year finished at Michigan International Speedway. Dale Earnhardt won his second series championship, and took home $225,000 for his efforts.

The roster of drivers and final points standings were as follows:

Race results

Daytona International Speedway, Race One

  1. Dale Earnhardt
  2. Scott Pruett
  3. Ken Schrader
  4. Ricky Rudd
  5. Rusty Wallace
  6. Tom Kendall
  7. Steve Kinser
  8. Mark Martin
  9. Steve Millen
  10. Al Unser,...... ...
  11. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from