to get instant updates about 'IROC XV' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The fifteenth year of IROC competition took place in 1991. IROC XV was the second year the Dodge Daytona was used in competition, and continued the format introduced in IROC VIII. Race one took place on the Daytona International Speedway, race two took place at Talladega Superspeedway, race three ran at Michigan International Speedway, and the year finished at Watkins Glen International. Rusty Wallace won the series championship, and took home $175,000 for his efforts.

The roster of drivers and final points standings were as follows:

Race results

Daytona International Speedway, Race One

  1. Scott Pruett
  2. Bill Elliott
  3. Al Unser
  4. Al Unser, Jr.
  5. Tommy Kendall
  6. Geoff Bodine
  7. Mark Martin
  8. Geoff Brabham
  9. Dorsey Schroeder
  10. Rusty Wallace
  11. Bob...... ...
  12. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from