to get instant updates about 'IROC XVI' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The sixteenth year of IROC competition took place in 1992. IROC XVI was the third year the Dodge Daytona was used in competition, and continued the format introduced in IROC VIII. Race one took place on the Daytona International Speedway, race two took place at Talladega Superspeedway, and races three and four ran at Michigan International Speedway. Ricky Rudd won the series championship, and took home $175,000 for his efforts.

The roster of drivers and final points standings were as follows:

Race results

Daytona International Speedway, Race One

  1. Dale Earnhardt
  2. Ricky Rudd<sup>3</sup>
  3. Harry Gant<sup>3</sup>
  4. Davey Allison
  5. Hurley Haywood
  6. Al Unser, Jr.
  7. Geoff Brabham
  8. Rusty Wallace
  9. Davey Jones
  10. Arie Luyendyk
  11. ......
  12. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from