to get instant updates about 'IROC XVIII' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The eighteenth year of IROC competition took place in 1994. IROC XVIII was the first year the Dodge Avenger was used in competition, replacing the Dodge Daytona, and continued the format introduced in IROC XVIII. Race one took place on the Daytona International Speedway, race two took place at Darlington Raceway, race three ran at Talladega Superspeedway, and the year finished at Michigan International Speedway. Mark Martin won the series championship, and took home $200,000 for his efforts.

The roster of drivers and final points standings were as follows:

Race results

Daytona International Speedway, Race One

  1. Dale Earnhardt
  2. Al Unser, Jr.
  3. Dale Jarrett
  4. Mark Martin
  5. Kyle Petty
  6. Rusty Wallace
  7. Steve Kinser
  8. Geoff Brabham
  9. Danny...... ...
  10. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from