to get instant updates about 'IROC XXV' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 25th season of the Crown Royal International Race of Champions began on Friday, February 16, 2001 at Daytona International Speedway. The initial roster included 12 drivers from four separate Racing Leagues. However, after the first race, the series continued with only eleven drivers as a result of the death of Dale Earnhardt in the Daytona 500 two days later.

The roster of drivers and final points standings were as follows:

<nowiki>*</nowiki> - Only raced in first race of season; this figure is unofficial.

Race One (Daytona International Speedway)

  1. Dale Jarrett
  2. Ricky Rudd
  3. Eddie Cheever
  4. Kenny Br├Ąck
  5. Bobby Labonte
  6. Scott Goodyear
  7. Dale Earnhardt
  8. Mark Dismore
  9. Tony Stewart
  10. Jeff Burton
  11. Buddy...... ...
  12. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from