Irv Gotti Presents: The Inc.

Irv Gotti Presents: The Inc.

Album Less

Irv Gotti Presents: The Inc.

to get instant updates about 'Irv Gotti Presents: The Inc.' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Irv Gotti Presents: The Inc. is a compilation album released in 2002 featuring members of Irv Gotti's label Murder Inc. (now known as The Inc. Records). The album featured the singles "Down 4 U", which reached #6 on the U.S. Hot 100 and "Ain't It Funny" , which made it all the way to #1. The album debuted on the Billboard 200 at #3 with 192,000 copies sold in the first week and was certified gold by the RIAA the next month with sales of over 500,000 copies.

Track listing

  1. "Intro" (featuring Irv Gotti, Chink Santana & Caddillac Tah) - 4:38
  2. "Gangstafied" (featuring Ja Rule, Caddillac Tah, Ronnie Bumps & Chink Santana) - 4:40
  3. "Down 4 U" (featuring Ja Rule, Ashanti, Vita, Charli Baltimore) - 5:18
  4. "No One Does It Better" (featuring Charli Baltimore & Ashanti) - 3:50
  5. "It's Murda" (featuring Caddillac Tah, Chink Santana & D.C.) - 5:46
  6. "The Pledge" (featuring Ashanti & Caddillac Tah) - 5:06
  7. "Ride Wit Us" (featuring Jody Mack, Black Child, 0-1, Merc, Ronnie Bumps, D.O. & Caddillac Tah) - 4:54
  8. "O.G." (featuring Black Child) - 2:50
  9. "The Rain" (featuring Jody Mack, 0-1 & Ja Rule) - 5:12
  10. "Here We Come" (featuring Vita, Irv Gotti & Ronnie Bumps) - 3:54
  11. "We Still Don't Give a Fuck" (featuring Ronnie Bumps, D.O., Merc, Jody Mack, Rah, 0-1,......
  12. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from