Jalore (Lok Sabha constituency)

Jalore (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Jalore (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Jalore (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Jalore Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 25 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Rajasthan state in India, which is spread over Jalore and Sirohi districts.

Assembly segments

Presently, Jalore Lok Sabha constituency comprises eight Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments. These are:
  1. Ahore
  2. Jalore
  3. Bhinmal
  4. Sanchore
  5. Raniwara
  6. Sirohi
  7. Pindwara-Abu
  8. Reodar

Members of Parliament

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from