Johar Baru

to get instant updates about 'Johar Baru' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Johar Baru is a subdistrict of Central Jakarta, Indonesia. Cempaka Putih is roughly bounded by Kampung Rawa Selatan Raya road and Mardani Raya road to the east, Percetakan Negara Raya Road to the south, Letjend Suprapto Road to the north, and a railway line to the west.


Johar Baru Subdistrict was formerly part of Cempaka Putih Subdistrict. At first, the Subdistrict of Cempaka Putih consisted of seven Administrative Village: Cempaka Putih Timur, Cempaka Putih Barat, Galur, Tanah Tinggi, Kampung Rawa, Johor Baru, and Rawasari. In 1993, the Administrative Village of Galur, Tanah Tinggi, Kampung Rawa, and Johar Baru was separated to form the Subdistrict of Johar Baru ("New Johar").

Kelurahan (Administrative Village)

The Subdistrict of Johar Baru is divided into four administrative villages (kelurahan):
  • Galur - area code 10530
  • Tanah Tinggi - area code 10540
  • Kampung Rawa - area code 10550
  • Johar Baru - area code 10560

List of important places

  • Kawasan Departemen Kesehatan (Health Department Complex)


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from