Jonny Greenwood Is the Controller

Jonny Greenwood Is The Controller

Album Less

Jonny Greenwood Is the Controller

to get instant updates about 'Jonny Greenwood Is The Controller' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Jonny Greenwood Is the Controller is a compilation album created by Jonny Greenwood, lead guitarist of Radiohead. The album culls Greenwood's favorite reggae and dub songs from the vaults of famed record label Trojan Records, in honor of the label's 40th anniversary. The album's booklet features artwork by Stanley Donwood, as well as liner notes written by Greenwood.

Track listing

  1. "Dread Are the Controller" – Linval Thompson
  2. "Let Me Down Easy" – Derrick Harriott
  3. "I'm Still in Love (12" mix)" – Marcia Aitken
  4. "Never Be Ungrateful (12" mix)" – Gregory Isaacs
  5. "Bionic Rats" – Lee "Scratch" Perry
  6. "Cool Rasta" – The Heptones
  7. "Flash Gordon Meets Luke Skywalker" – Scientist & Jammy & The Roots Radics
  8. "Black Panta" – Lee "Scratch" Perry & The Upsetters
  9. "Fever" – Junior Byles
  10. "Beautiful and Dangerous" – Desmond Dekker & the Aces
  11. "Dread Dub (It Dread Out Deh Version)" – Lloyd's All Stars
  12. "Gypsy Man" – Marcia Griffiths
  13. "A Ruffer Version" – Johnny Clarke & the Aggrovators
  14. "Right Road to Dubland (Right Road to Zion Dub)" – The Jahlights
  15. "Dreader Locks" – Junior Byles & Lee Perry
  16. "This Life Makes Me......
  17. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from