Judicial District of Piura

Judicial District Of Piura

Judicial District of Piura

to get instant updates about 'Judicial District Of Piura' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Judicial District of Piura is one of the 28 Judicial Districts of the Judicial System of Peru.

The headquarters is in the city of Piura and its jurisdiction extends over the entire Piura Region.

It was created by the Law of October 31, 1874 and was established February 26, 1876 under the presidency of Manuel Prado Ugarteche. Before May 2001 this Judicial District had jurisdiction over the Tumbes Region until the creation of the Judicial District of Tumbes.

See also

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from