Just as I Am (Bill Withers album)

Just As I Am (Bill Withers Album)

Album Less

Just as I Am (Bill Withers album)

to get instant updates about 'Just As I Am (Bill Withers Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Just As I Am is the debut studio album of American soul musician Bill Withers, released in 1971 on Sussex Records. The album features the hit single "Ain't No Sunshine", which was ranked at number 280 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 Greatest Songs of All Time. Booker T. Jones produced, arranged, and played keyboards on Just as I Am. The album was later reissued as a dual disc with a second disc featuring all the tracks in 5.1 Surround Sound.

Track listing

All tracks composed by Bill Withers; except where indicated.
  1. "Harlem" – 3:23
  2. "Ain't No Sunshine" – 2:04
  3. "Grandma's Hands" – 2:00
  4. "Sweet Wanomi" – 2:34
  5. "Everybody's Talkin'" (Fred Neil) – 3:26
  6. "Do It Good" – 2:53
  7. "Hope She'll Be Happier" – 3:49
  8. "Let It Be" (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) – 2:35
  9. "I'm Her Daddy" – 3:17
  10. "In My Heart" – 4:20
  11. "Moanin' and Groanin'" – 2:59
  12. "Better Off Dead" – 2:16

Chart history


Later Samples

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from