Kaduna State

Kaduna State

State Less

Kaduna State

to get instant updates about 'Kaduna State' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Kaduna State is a state in central northern Nigeria. Its capital is Kaduna.


<!--The state is located at the southern end of Nigeria's High Plains. (southern or central northern? -->


The state is the successor to the old Northern Region of Nigeria, which had its capital at Kaduna. In 1967 this was split up into six states, one of which was the North-Central State, whose name was changed to Kaduna State in 1976. This was further divided in 1987, losing the area now part of Katsina State. Under the governance of Kaduna is the ancient city of Zaria.

Administrative divisions

Kaduna State is divided into 23 Local Government Areas. They are:
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from