Kakinada (Lok Sabha constituency)

Kakinada (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Kakinada (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Kakinada (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Kakinada Lok Sabha constituency () is one of the 42 Lok Sabha (Lower House of the Parliament) constituencies in Andhra Pradesh state in southern India.

Assembly segments

Kakinada Lok Sabha constituency presently comprises the following Legislative Assembly segments:

Members of Parliament

<table border=1 cellspacing=1 cellpadding=4></td></tr> <tr bgcolor=#cccccc><th>Lok Sabha</th><th>Duration</th><th>Name of M.P.</th><th>Party Affiliation</th></tr><td>First</TD><td>1952-57</TD><td>Chelikani Venkata Rama Rao</TD><td>Communist Party of India</TD></TR><td>Second</TD><td>1957-62</TD><td>Bayya Suryanarayana Murthy and Mosalikanti Thirumala Rao</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Third</TD><td>1962-67</TD><td>Mosalikanti Thirumala Rao</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Fourth</TD><td>1967-71</TD><td>Mosalikanti Thirumala Rao</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Fifth</TD><td>1971-77</TD><td>M. S. Sanjeevi Rao</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Sixth</TD><td>1977-80</TD><td>M. S. Sanjeevi...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from